Zodiac Signs Details: All You need to know about all Zodiac Signs (Rashis)


Aquarius (Kumbh Rashi):



Element – Air

Color – Light blue and silver

Ruler – Saturn (Shani) and Uranus (Arun)

Day – Saturday

Lucky numbers – 4, 7, 11, 22, 29

 They are independent and very good at humanitarian work. They love helping others and being alone for sometime from everything in order to restore their power. They are deep thinkers, shy, quite and intellectual people. They have a great power of perceiving the future, they feel that they are constrained (limited), they like to be social. They love nice conversation, openness and imagination. They treat their partners as equal and never become possessive. They are always up for a long term relationship in life.


Pisces (Meen Rashi):


Element – Water

Color – Violet and purple and yellow

Ruler – Jupiter (Guru) and Neptune (Varun)

Day – Thursday

Lucky numbers – 3, 24, 12, 18,  9, 15

They are artistic and musical; they are very friendly and always ready to help others. They are selfless people who do not expect anything in return from the one whom they are helping. They are the most tolerant of all signs and known to forgive easily. They are romantic and extremely loyal to their partners. They have the artistic touch in love making also their partners will be satisfied both physically and mentally.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here