Nine Divine form of Maa Durga



According to Hindu methodology there is nine divine form of Maa Adishakti and all of these forms have their significance. Navratri is one of the sacred festivals of Hindu which is celebrated in India and many part of the world. Navratri means nine night dedicated to nine Devine forms of Maa Durga.